Director: Dr. Gwen Parker Ames

Associate Dean, Division of Student Success for Rockland and Manhattan Campuses
HEOP Director
Phone Ext. 4446
Email: gwen.ames@nyack.edu
 

Rockland Campus

Gina Jacobs-Strain, Chair of Developmental Education
Phone ext. 4451
Gina.Jacobs-Strain@nyack.eduCari Davis, Program Assistant, HEOP
Phone ext. 4444
Cari.Davis@nyack.edu

Nathaniel Perez, HEOP Counselor / Academic Advisor
Phone ext. 4447
Nathaniel.Perez@nyack.edu

Jodel Wright, Testing and Tutoring Coordinator / HEOP Counselor
Phone ext. 4445
Jodel.Wright@nyack.edu

Valentina Pshenichnaya, Testing and Tutoring Assistant
Phone ext. 4445
Pshenichnayav@nyack.edu

Arquisha Moreno, ARC Advisor 
Phone ext. 4449
Arquisha.Moreno@nyack.edu

Elona Collins, Coordinator of Disabilities Support Services (Rockland)
Phone ext. 4440
Elona.Collins@nyack.edu

Manhattan Campus

Shawn Roseburgh, Director of COMPASS Services/ Assistant HEOP Director
Phone ext. 7909
Shawn.Roseburgh@nyack.eduGrace Schroeder, HEOP Counselor/Academic Advisor
Grace.Schroeder@nyack.edu

Shaun Jacobs-Patterson, Testing, Tutoring and Assessment Coordinator / HEOP Advisor
Phone ext. 7708
Shaun.Patterson@nyack.edu