Director: Dr. Gwen Parker Ames

Dean, Division of Student Success
HEOP Director
19th Floor, Room 7855
Ext. 7855
Email: gwen.ames@nyack.edu
 

Shaun Jacobs-Patterson, Assistant Director of HEOP
19th Floor, Room 1911
EXT. 7909
Shaun.Patterson@nyack.edu

Travaughn Groce, Grants and Compliance
19th Floor, Room 1908
EXT. 7737
Travaughn.Groce@nyack.edu

Arquisha Moreno, Disabilities Coordinator / ARC Advisor
19th Floor, Room 1926A
EXT. 7716
Arquisha.Moreno@nyack.edu

Cassidy Crossett Graff, Tutoring Coordinator
Cassidy.crossett@nyack.edu

Devona Stewart, Testing Coordinator
19th Floor, Room 1907
EXT 7708
Devona.Stewart@nyack.edu

Cathy Garrison, College to Career
19th Floor, Room 1926A
EXT. 7716
cathy.garrison@nyack.edu

Dr. Kay Clanton, Social Counselor

Susan Fair, HEOP Advisor
19th Floor, Room 1911
Susan.Fair@nyack.edu

Priyanka Sethi, HEOP Advisor
Priyanka.sethi@nyack.edu

Lucy Segal, HEOP Advisor / HEOP Instructor
19th Floor, Room 1911
EXT. 7736
Lucy.Segal@nyack.edu

Jacky Ho, HEOP Instructor
Jacky.Ho@nyack.edu

Ashanti Dawson, HEOP Instructor
19th Floor, Room 1926A
EXT. 7716
Ashanti.Dawson@nyack.edu

Joan Wilkins, HEOP Instructor
Joan.Wilkins@nyack.edu

Nathaniel Perez, HEOP Instructor
Nathaniel.Perez@nyack.edu