Dean 

Sue Lane Talley

Prof. of Music and Dean, School of Music, Piano and Recorder
sue.talley@nyack.edu • 646-378-6186

Full-Time Faculty

Lars Frandsen

Prof. of Music and Director of Music Theory Program, Guitar
lars.frandsen@nyack.edu • 646-378-6190

Marie Herseth Kenote

Prof. of Music and Director of Music in Worship Program
marie.kenote@nyack.edu • 845-675-4690

Tammy Lum

Prof. of Music and Director of Keyboard Performance Program, Piano
tammy.lum@nyack.edu • 845-675-4692

Willana Mack-Jones

Lecturer in Music and Director of Gospel Music Program, Voice
willana.mack@nyack.edu • 646-378-7196

Dana Talley

Prof. of Music and Director of Vocal Music Program, Voice
dana.talley@nyack.edu • 646-378-6187

Margrit Zimmermann

Artist-in-Residence, Piano
margrit.zimmermann@nyack.edu • 646-378-7897

Adjunct Faculty

Stephanie Alvarenga

Voice

Marta Bedkowska-Reilly

Cello

Victoria Bond

Composer-in-Residence
Victoria.Bond@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Gwendolyn Bradley

Voice
gwendolyn.bradley@nyack.edu • 845-675-4687

David Edwards

Double Bass, Jazz Studies
dave.edwards@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Marjorie Fitts

Harp
• 646-378-6188

Mary Gatchell

Piano, Oboe, Musical Theater
mary.gatchell@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Terry Green II

Jazz, Trombone
• 646-378-6188

Lisa Holsberg

Voice
• 646-378-6188

Peter Holsberg

Trumpet
• 646-378-6188

Chris Hughes

Percussion
chris.hughes@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Brightnie Jones Wylie

Voice, Gospel Improvisation
brightnie.wylie@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Darryl Jordan

Jazz, Voice
darryl.jordan@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Chungsun Kim

Cello

Byung-Kook Kwak

Strings
byung.kwak@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Christina Lamberti

Voice

Glauco Lima

Jazz Piano
glauco.lima@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Natasha Lipkima

Strings
• 646-378-6188

Damon Mack

Gospel Music

Donna McGowan

Bassoon
• 845-675-4687

Crystal Medina

Clarinet
crystal.medina@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Sanae Miyazaki

Organ
• 646-378-6188

Simon Morton

Tuba
• 845-675-4687

Chloe Nevill

Voice
chloe.nevill@nyack.edu • 845-675-4687

Autumn-Carol Nova

Music Business
autumn.nova@nyack.edu • 646-378-6138

Adam Schommer

Horn
• 845-675-4687

Debbie Liang-Kuan Shen

Flute
• 646-378-6188

Cliff Smith

Voice
• 646-378-6188

Damien Sneed

Piano, Voice, Conducting
damien.sneed@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

David Turk

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, Musical Theater
david.turk@nyack.edu • 845-675-4422

Aaron Vanderweele

Euphonium
• 845-675-4687

Craig Williams

Organ
craig.williams@nyack.edu • 845-675-4687

Professors Emeriti

Marion B. Howe

Professor Emeritus

Glenn Koponen

Professor Emeritus
glenn.koponen@nyack.edu