Dean 

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Peter Holsberg

Trumpet
Peter.Holsberg@Nyack.edu • 646-378-6187

Full-Time Faculty

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Lars Frandsen

Prof. of Music and Director of Music Theory Program, Guitar
lars.frandsen@nyack.edu • 646-378-6190

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Mary Gatchell

Piano, Oboe, Musical Theater
Mary.Gatchell@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Tammy Lum

Prof. of Music and Director of Keyboard Performance Program, Piano
tammy.lum@nyack.edu • 845-675-4692

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Willana Mack-Jones

Lecturer in Music and Director of Gospel Music Program, Voice
willana.mack@nyack.edu • 646-378-7196

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Margrit Zimmermann

Artist-in-Residence, Piano
margrit.zimmermann@nyack.edu • 646-378-7897

Adjunct Faculty

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Stephanie Alvarenga

Voice

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Marta Bedkowska-Reilly

Cello
marta.reilly@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Victoria Bond

Composer-in-Residence
Victoria.Bond@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Marjorie Fitts

Harp
Marjorie.Fitts@Nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Rebekah Greene

Double Bass
Rebekah.Greene@Nyack.edu • (646) 378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Terry Greene II

Jazz, Trombone
Terry.Greene@Nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Marie Herseth Kenote

Prof. of Music and Director of Music in Worship Program
marie.kenote@nyack.edu • 845-675-4690

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Lisa Holsberg

Voice
Lisa.Holsberg@Nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Chris Hughes

Percussion
chris.hughes@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Darryl Jordan

Director of Music Education, Applied Voice, and Vocal Jazz Ensemble
darryl.jordan@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Chungsun Kim

Cello

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Chloe Kirkoff

Voice
chloe.nevill@nyack.edu • (646) 378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Byung-Kook Kwak

Strings
byung.kwak@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Christina Lamberti

Voice
Christina.lamberti@Nyack.edu • (646) 378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Glauco Lima

Jazz Piano
glauco.lima@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Natasha Lipkima

Strings
• 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Damon Mack

Gospel Music
Damon.Mack@Nyack.edu • (646) 378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Donna McGowan

Bassoon
• 845-675-4687

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Crystal Medina

Clarinet
crystal.medina@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Sanae Miyazaki

Organ
Sanae.Miyazaki@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Simon Morton

Tuba
• 845-675-4687

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Autumn-Carol Nova

Music Business
autumn.nova@nyack.edu • 646-378-6138

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Jordan Pettay

Saxophone
Jordan.Pettay@Nyack.edu • (646) 378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Adam Schommer

Horn
• 845-675-4687

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Debbie Liang-Kuan Shen

Flute
debbie.shen@Nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Cliff Smith

Voice
clifford.smith@Nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Damien Sneed

Piano, Voice, Conducting
damien.sneed@nyack.edu • 646-378-6188

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Dana Talley

Prof. of Music and Director of Vocal Music Program, Voice
dana.talley@nyack.edu • 646-378-6186

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Sue Lane Talley

Prof. of Music and Dean, School of Music, Piano and Recorder
sue.talley@nyack.edu • 646-378-6186

Music Faculty - Alliance University

David Turk

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, Musical Theater
david.turk@nyack.edu • 845-675-4422

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Aaron Vanderweele

Euphonium
• 845-675-4687

Music Faculty - Alliance University

Craig Williams

Organ
craig.williams@Nyack.edu • (646) 378-6188