Jessica Mitchell

Contact Your Graduate Admissions Counselor - Alliance University

Graduate Admissions Counselor
ATS Online
845-376-2898
Jessica.Mitchell@nyack.edu

Nicolette Soverall

Contact Your Graduate Admissions Counselor - Alliance University

Graduate Admissions Counselor
Master of Social Work
845-260-0957
nicolette.soverall@nyack.edu

Lesly Milord

Contact Your Graduate Admissions Counselor - Alliance University

Director of ATS Admissions
845-260-0426
Lesly.Milord@nyack.edu

Milena Ricken

Contact Your Graduate Admissions Counselor - Alliance University

Graduate Admissions Counselor
Master of Business Administration & MS in Organizational Leadership
845-260-0712
milena.ricken@nyack.edu

Jon Platt

Contact Your Graduate Admissions Counselor - Alliance University

AGSC Admissions Associate
Mental Health Counseling & Marriage and Family Therapy
845-260-1114
Jon.Platt@nyack.edu

Shelda Francois

Graduate Admissions Counselor
Master of Science in Education
646-378-6101
Shelda.Francois@nyack.edu