Lesly Milord

Director of ATS Admissions
845-260-0426
Lesly.Milord@nyack.edu

Jessica Mitchell

Graduate Admissions Counselor
ATS Online
845-376-2898
Jessica.Mitchell@nyack.edu

Margie Jennings

Associate Director of Admissions for Online Programs
Mental Health Counseling Online
845-260-0602
Margie.Jennings@nyack.edu

Megan Petersen

AGSC Admissions Associate
Mental Health Counseling & Marriage and Family Therapy
845-260-1114
Megan.Petersen@nyack.edu

Shelda Francois

Graduate Admissions Counselor
Master of Science in Education
646-378-6101
Shelda.Francois@nyack.edu

Samura Jones

Graduate Admissions Counselor
Master of Social Work
845-260-0957
Samura.Jones@nyack.edu

Paganoly Jean Baptiste

Graduate Admissions Counselor
Master of Business Administration & MS in Organizational Leadership
929-332-4352
Paganoly.Jean@nyack.edu