Hours and Calendar

Regular Hours Fall 2018 – Spring 2019

Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Exceptions for Holidays and Breaks

Labor Day Mon., Sept. 3 CLOSED
Tues.-Wed., Sept. 4-5 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Deeper Life Week 
Mon. – Wed., Sept. 17-19 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Thanksgiving Break Nov. 16 – 25 
Fri. Nov. 16 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Nov. 17-25 CLOSED

Dec. Hall Meeting 8:00 AM – 9:30 PM

Finals Week Dec. 11-19
Tues. Dec. 11 8:00 AM – 12:00 AM
Wed. & Thurs. Dec. 12-13 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 14 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 15 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Sun. Dec. 16 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 17 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tues. Dec. 18 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Winter Break Dec. 19 – Jan. 21

Dec. 19-20 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Dec. 21 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Dec. 22 – Jan. 21  CLOSED

Tues.-Wed. Jan. 22-23 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Deeper Life Week 
Mon. – Wed., Jan. 28-30 8:00 AM-8:00 PM

Spring Break March 8-17
Fri. March 8 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
March 9 – 17 CLOSED

Easter Break April 18-21 
Thurs. April 18 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Fri.-Sun. April 19-21 CLOSED

April Hall Meetings 8:00 AM – 9:30 PM

Finals Week April 30 – May 7
Tues. April 30 8:00 AM – 12:00 AM
Wed. & Thurs. May 1-2 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Fri. May 3 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sat. May 4 10:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Sun. May 5 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Mon. May 6 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Tues. May 7 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wed.-Thurs.  May 8-9 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Fri.  May 10 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sat. & Sun.  May 11-12 CLOSED

Summer Hours

CLOSED for Summer Break
ATS Library is open.  Check here for hours.
350 North Highland Ave., Nyack, NY 10960

Bailey Library

122 South Highland Ave., Nyack, NY 10960

Sunya Notley

Director of Bailey Library
(845) 675-4436
Circulation Desk
(845) 675-4580

Bailey Library Support for Patrons with Disabilities

Bailey Library seeks to assist patrons with various disabilities.  Bailey Library has the following accommodations for optimization of patrons’ library experience:

  • The nearest parking space is reserved for drivers with disabilities.
  • We are conveniently located on the ground floor.
  • Aisles are ADA-compliant.
  • Wheelchair-accessible desk/computer-station is available.
  • The restrooms are wheelchair accessible.
  • Book renewals may be made in-person, online, or by phone.
  • Software and hardware for visually-impaired patrons are available.
  • The Online Reference Desk may be accessed from off-campus.
  • We are conveniently located near the Disabilities Support Resources office.

Disabilities Support Resources