Full-time Faculty

Louis Carlo

Louis Carlo

Director of Field Education

Julianne Cox

Julianne Cox

Associate Professor of New Testament & Director of the MDiv and MA Programs

Dr. Louis DeCaro Jr.

Dr. Louis DeCaro Jr.

Assistant Professor of Church History

Dr. Christopher Dost

Dr. Christopher Dost

Assistant Professor of Old Testament

Dr. Stanley John

Dr. Stanley John

Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies

Robert Reimer

Robert Reimer

Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology

Dr. Cleotha Robertson

Dr. Cleotha Robertson

Assistant Professor of Old Testament

Dr. Martin Sanders

Dr. Martin Sanders

Dir.Of DMin in Christian Leadership in the Global Context

Dr. Glen Shellrude

Dr. Glen Shellrude

Professor of New Testament

Dr. Wanda Walborn

Dr. Wanda Walborn

Director/Spiritual Formation

Dr. Ronald Walborn

Dr. Ronald Walborn

Vice President and Dean of Alliance Theological Seminary & the College of Bible and Christian Ministry

Dr. Bryan Widbin

Dr. Bryan Widbin

Professor of Old Testament

Partnering Adjunct Faculty

 

Dr. Wanda Walborn

Director of Spiritual Formation / Partnering Faculty • Wanda.Walborn@nyack.edu

Dr. Steven Tice

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • steven.tice@nyack.edu

Mrs. Anna Shuman

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • anna.shuman@nyack.edu

Dr. Mike Plunket

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • mike.plunket@nyack.edu

Dr. David Opderbeck

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • david.opderbeck@nyack.edu

Dr. Russell McLeod

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • russell.mcleod@nyack.edu

Dr. Eunny Lee

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • eunny.lee@nyack.edu

Dr. Manohar James

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • manohar.james@nyack.edu

Dr. Nathan Hieb

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • nathan.hieb@nyack.edu

Dr. Kevin Gillen

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • kevin.gillen@nyack.edu

Rev. Charles Galbreath

Field Education Coordinator - NYC / Partnering Adjunct Faculty • charles.galbreath@nyack.edu

Dr. Craig Fee

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • craig.fee@nyack.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Duerler

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • Jeffrey.duerler@nyack.edu

Dr. Tom Donworth

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • tom.donworth@nyack.edu

Dr. Chuck Davis

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • Chuck.davis@nyack.edu

Dr. Shawn Craigmiles

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • shawn.craigmiles@nyack.edu

Dr. Onorio Chaparro

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • onorio.chaparro@nyack.edu

Dr. Doug Bortner

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • doug.bortner@nyack.edu

Adjunct Faculty

 

Dr. John Wang

Adjunct Faculty • john.wang@nyack.edu

Rev. Kelvin Walker

Adjunct Faculty • kelvin.walker@nyack.edu

Mr. Alex Tufano

Adjunct Faculty • alexander.tufano@nyack.edu

Mr. Joseph Terry

Adjunct Faculty • joseph.terry@nyack.edu

Miss Sarah Samson

Adjunct Faculty • sarah.samson@nyack.edu

Mr. Jeff Quinn

Vice President for College Relations / Adjunct Faculty • jeff.quinn@nyack.edu

Dr. Robert Parker

Adjunct Faculty • robert.parker@nyack.edu

Rev. Steve Nehlsen

Adjunct Faculty • steve.nehlsen@nyack.edu

Rev. Jose Montes

Adjunct Faculty • jose.montes@nyack.edu

Mrs. Sarah Kotecha

Adjunct Faculty • sarah.kotecha@nyack.edu

Mr. Lionel King

Adjunct Faculty • lionel.king@nyack.edu

Mr. Emmanuel Jean-Pierre

Adjunct Faculty • emmanuel.jeanpierre@nyack.edu

Mr. Daniel Haugh

Adjunct Faculty • Daniel.haugh@nyack.edu

Dr. Charles Hammond

Dean of Students - NYC / Adjunct Faculty • Charles.hammond@nyack.edu

Mrs. Constance Diggs

Associate Director of Academic Support / Adjunct Faculty • constance.diggs@nyack.edu

Rev. Brian Davis

Adjunct Faculty • brian.davis@nyack.edu

Dr. Amy Davis

Associate Professor of Bible / Adjunct Faculty • Amy.Davis@nyack.edu

Mrs. Rebecca Beidel

Adjunct Faculty • rebecca.beidel@nyack.edu

Dr. Delafayette Awkward

Adjunct Faculty • delafayette.awkward@nyack.edu

Mrs. Kay Apigo

Adjunct Faculty • kay.apigo@nyack.edu

Mr. Jensy Acosta

Adjunct Faculty • jensy.acosta@nyack.edu