Full-time Faculty

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Louis DeCaro Jr.

Professor of Church History

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Constance Diggs

Director of Academic Affairs and Adjunct Faculty

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Charles Galbreath

Associate Dean of Alliance Theological Seminary and Director of Field Education

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Stanley John

Associate Dean for Global Initiatives

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Kevin Kriesel

Associate Director of the D.Min. Program

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Robert Reimer

Professor of Pastoral Theology

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Cleotha Robertson

Associate Professor of Old Testament

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Martin Sanders

Director of DMin in Christian Leadership in the Global Context

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Glen Shellrude

Professor of New Testament

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Wanda Walborn

Associate Professor of Spiritual Formation

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Ronald Walborn

Vice President and Dean of Alliance Theological Seminary & the School of Bible and Christian Ministry

Partnering Adjunct Faculty

 

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Rev. Kelvin Walker

Metro C&MA Superintendant / Partnering Adjunct Faculty • kelvin.walker@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Steven Tice

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • steven.tice@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Mike Plunket

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • mike.plunket@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. David Opderbeck

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • david.opderbeck@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Steve Ko

Instructor • Steve.Ko@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Manohar James

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • manohar.james@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Nathan Hieb

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • nathan.hieb@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Kevin Gillen

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • kevin.gillen@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Craig Fee

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • craig.fee@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Chuck Davis

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • Chuck.davis@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Amy Davis

Chapel Coordinator / Partnering Adjunct Faculty • Amy.Davis@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Shawn Craigmiles

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • shawn.craigmiles@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Doug Bortner

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • doug.bortner@nyack.edu

Adjunct Faculty

 

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Edward Wright

Online Adjunct Faculty • edward.wright@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Robert Parker

Adjunct Faculty • robert.parker@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Michelle Park

Adjunct Faculty • michelle.park@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Gregg Orr

Director of Online Programs • gregg.orr@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Rev. Jose Montes

Adjunct Faculty • jose.montes@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Russell Mack

Online Adjunct Faculty • russell.mack@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Jeffrey Duerler

Partnering Adjunct Faculty • Jeffrey.duerler@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Rev. Brian Davis

Adjunct Faculty • brian.davis@nyack.edu

ATS Faculty - Nyack College

Dr. Delafayette Awkward

Adjunct Faculty • delafayette.awkward@nyack.edu

Professors Emeriti

William V. Crockett, Professor Emeritus of New Testament (Rockland Campus),B.A., University of Winnipeg; M.Div., Princeton Theological Seminary; Ph.D., University of Glasgow.  1980.

David A. Denyer, Professor Emeritus of Old Testament and Archaeology.  B.A., Simpson College; B.A., Wheaton College; M.Div., Golden Gate Seminary; Ph.D., Southern Baptist Seminary.  23 years ATS professor.

John D. Ellenberger, Professor Emeritus of Missiology and Anthropology. D.Miss. 1987.

Tite TienouProfessor Emeritus of Missiology. B.S., Nyack College; M.Th., Faculte libre de Theologic; M.A., Ph.D., Fuller Seminary. 1984.

R. Bryan WidbinProfessor Emeritus of Old Testament. B.A., John Brown University; Th.M., M.Div. Trinity Evangelical Divinity School; M.A., Ph.D. Brandeis University. 1985.