Click to return to the homepage

Wilson Library (NYC) Hours
Wilson Library (Beginning 9/5/13)

Monday - Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM 
Saturday 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM 
Sunday CLOSED

Exceptions for Holidays and Breaks

Labor Day Mon., Sept. 2 CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break Nov. 23 – Dec. 1
Sat. - Sun. Nov. 23-24 CLOSED

Mon. – Tues. Nov. 25-26 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Wed. Nov. 27 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Thurs. – Sun. Nov. 28 - Dec. 1 CLOSED

Finals Week Hours - December 10 - 17
Tuesday Dec. 10 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday Dec. 11 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday Dec. 12 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday Dec. 13 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Dec. 14 - 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Dec. 15 - CLOSED
Monday Dec. 16 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday Dec. 17 - Regular Hours Resume

Christmas Break 
Tuesday Dec. 17 - Thursday, Dec. 19, 10 - 6 PM
Friday Dec. 20, 10 - 5 PM
Saturday Dec. 21, CLOSED
Sunday Dec. 22, CLOSED
Monday Dec. 23, 10 - 6 PM
Tuesday Dec. 24 - Wednesday Jan. 1 - CLOSED
Thursday Jan. 2, 10 - 6 PM
Friday Jan. 3, 10 - 5 PM
Saturday Jan. 4 - CLOSED
Sunday Jan. 5, CLOSED
Monday Jan. 6 - Thursday Jan. 9, 10 - 6 PM
Friday Jan. 10, 10 - 5 PM
Saturday Jan. 11, CLOSED
Sunday Jan. 12, CLOSED
Monday Jan. 13 - Thursday Jan. 16, 10 - 6 PM
Friday Jan. 17, 10 - 5 PM
Saturday Jan. 18, CLOSED
Sunday Jan. 19, CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday Jan. 20, CLOSED

Tuesday Jan. 21, 10 - 6 PM
Wednesday Jan. 22, 10 - 6 PM
Thursday Jan. 23, Regular Hours Resume 

Spring Break March 22 – 23
Sat. - Sun. March 22-23 CLOSED
Mon.- Thur. March 24-27 10:00 AM–6:00 PM,
         Fri. March 28 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat. - Sun. March 29-30 CLOSED

Easter Break April 18 – 20 CLOSED

Finals Week Hours - April 28 - May 5
Monday April 28 8:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday April 29 8:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday April 30 8:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday May 1 8:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday May 2 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday May 3 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday May 4 - CLOSED
Monday May 5 8:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday May 6 - Regular Hours Resume

Summer Hours - Begins May 7
Monday - Thursday 10 AM - 6 PM
Friday - 10:00 AM - 5 PM
Saturday - Sunday - CLOSED

May 26 (Memorial Day) - CLOSED
July 4 (Independence Day) - CLOSED