Click to return to the homepage

ATS Library Hours and Calendar

 

Summer 2014 Hours

 

Wednesday, May 7 - Tuesday, September 2

Monday - Friday (8:30am-4:30pm)

Saturday and Sunday (closed)

 

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 1 (closed)

 

Fall 2014 Hours

Wednesday, September 3 - Thursday, December 17

Sunday                   (closed)

Monday - Thursday  8:30am - 10:00pm
Friday                    8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday                10:00am - 6:00pm

 

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, Nov. 26 (8:30am-12:00pm)

Thursday, Nov. 27 - Sunday, Nov. 30 (closed)

 

Winterim Hours

Beginning December 18

Monday - Friday (8:30am-4:30pm)

 

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25 (closed)

 

Independance Day

Friday, July 3 (closed)

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 7 (closed)