Click to return to the homepage

ATS Library Hours and Calendar

Easter Recess

Friday, April 18 - Sunday, April 20 (closed)

 

 Extended Hours April 21-25

Monday - Thursday (8:30am - Midnight)

Friday (8:30am - 10:00pm)

 

Spring 2014 Hours

              Tuesday, January 22 - Tuesday, May 6         

Sunday                   (closed)

Monday - Thursday  8:30am - 10:00pm
Friday                    8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday                10:00am - 6:00pm

 

 

 

Summer 2014 Hours

Wednesday, May 7 - Tuesday, September 2

Monday - Friday (8:30am-4:30pm)

Saturday and Sunday (closed)

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26 (closed)

 

Independance Day

Friday, July 4 (closed)

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 1 (closed)

 

Fall 2014 Hours

Wednesday, September 3 - Tuesday, December 16

Sunday                   (closed)

Monday - Thursday  8:30am - 10:00pm
Friday                    8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday                10:00am - 6:00pm