Arts & Sciences Department Chairs


 
Department of Communications

Dr. Sharron Greaves
Sharron.Greaves@nyack.edu
845.675.4492

Department of Criminal Justice

Prof. Jennifer Kimble
Jennifer.Kimble@nyack.edu
845.675.6194

Department of the Humanities

History, Philosophy, Religion, Art History, Liberal Arts & Sciences

Dr. Lyndell O’Hara
Lyndell.Ohara@nyack.edu
646.378.6145

Honors Program

Dr. Jonathan Gates
Jonathan.Gates@nyack.edu
845.675.4523

Department of Language, Literature and Writing

ESL, Modern Languages, English, Linguistics

Dr. Jonathan Gates
Jonathan.Gates@nyack.edu
845.675.4523

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Dr. In Hak Moon
In_Hak.Moon@nyack.edu
845.675.4532

Department of Natural Sciences

Biology, Chemistry, Physics

Dr. Jacqueline Washington
Jacqueline.Washington@nyack.edu
845.675.4530

Pre-Nursing Program

Dr. Jacqueline Washington
Jacqueline.Washington@nyack.edu
845.675.4530

Pre-Medical Program

Dr. Jacqueline Washington
Jacqueline.Washington@nyack.edu
845.675.4530

Department of Psychology (NYC)

Denise Hirschlein
Denise.Hirschlein@nyack.edu
646.378.6166
361 Broadway, Room 514

Department of Psychology (Rockland)

Dr. Agnia Assur
Agnia.Assur@nyack.edu
845.675.4535
Betty Knopp, Room 9

Department of Sociology & Political Science

Dr. Charles Awasu
Charles.Awasu@nyack.edu
845.675.4492
Bettty Knopp, Room 10