Welcome to ATS Chapel!


 

Here you can find information on our chapel services, listen to previous sermons and find ways you can volunteer in our weekly gatherings.

In the Fall and Spring semesters, the ATS family gathers for chapel service every Wednesday to remember Christ’s death and resurrection, to celebrate his presence in our midst and to anticipate the advancement of his Kingdom through our surrendered lives. During these times of corporate worship, the spiritual formation of our community is deepened and God’s mission is clarified. 

We seek to create a sacred space where we can join together in all our diversity – socioeconomic, cultural and denominational – to hear from God and discern his activity in the world. This is done in part by observing significant days and seasons in the church year, and by inviting dynamic communicators from all over the world to proclaim God's word to the students, faculty and staff of ATS.

Come and cultivate your spiritual life in community!

ATS Rockland Campus: Wednesdays, 2:30-3:20 PM
ATS Manhattan Campus: Wednesdays, 5:00-6:00 PM 


We hope you will join us.

For more information, contact atsdeanassist@nyack.edu.

Join us for chapel at ATS each week. You can also click below to hear audio from past chapels, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes.

speaker
date
size
Tim Meier Wed Sep 14, 2016 12MB
Ron Walborn Wed Sep 07, 2016 10MB
Yaw Perbi Wed Mar 23, 2016 12MB
Darrel Jackson Wed Mar 02, 2016 11MB
Jerry Park Wed Feb 24, 2016 13MB
Ben+Kathy Stewart Wed Feb 17, 2016 13MB
Ron Walborn Wed Jan 20, 2016 8MB
Rich Villodas Wed Dec 02, 2015 12MB
Drew Strecker Wed Oct 07, 2015 11MB
Melissa MacDonald Wed Sep 30, 2015 10MB
Ben Stewart Wed Sep 16, 2015 14MB
DrRon Walborn Wed Sep 09, 2015 12MB
Pablo Garcia Wed Mar 25, 2015 10MB
Bruce Terpstra Wed Jan 28, 2015 14MB
Ron Walborn Wed Jan 21, 2015 8MB
RevBen Stewart Wed Sep 10, 2014 13MB
DrRon Walborn Wed Sep 03, 2014 12MB

Downloads