2015 A&S Faculty Awards

Posted by Fernando.Arzola on Monday May 11, 2015

2015 College of Arts & Sciences Faculty Awards

Professor of the Year - Dr. Elaine Lux (English)

Scholar of the Year - Dr. Larry Poston (Religion)

Chair of the Year - Dr. Jacqueline Washington (Biology)

Junior Professor of the Year - Jennifer Kimble (Criminal Justice)

Emerging Scholar of the Year - Dr. Daniel Kaluka (Biology)

Friend of the Arts & Sciences - Dr. Vilma Balmaceda (Political Science, Director of Center for Scholarship & Global Engagement)

Good & Faithful Servant Award - Dr. Agnia Assur (Psychology)

Special Recognition - Dr. Peter Park (Biology)

Special Recognition - Dr. James Romaine (Art History)

Special Recognition - Dr. Kale Yu (History)

<<PREV    HOME    NEXT>>