A&S well represented in Class Act

Posted by Fernando.Arzola on Monday November 10, 2014

Many Arts & Sciences Faculty were highlighted in the recent Class Act newsletter:

Dr. Gwen Parker Ames

Dr. Fernando Arzola Jr.

Dr. Carol Awasu

Dr. Charles Awasu

Dr. James Danaher

Dr. Jeffrey Dueck

Dr. Amy Flavin

Dr. Jonathan Gates

Dr. Sharron Greaves

Dr. Kim Huster

Dr. Michael Huster

Dr. Daniel Kaluka

Dr. Elaine Lux

Dr. Stephen Maret

Dr. Kevin Pinkham

Dr. Wenbo Yan

Dr. Kale Yu

Dr. Jacqueline Washington


To see the newsletter:


<<PREV    HOME    NEXT>>