Women's Softball
Home              Sports              Information              Resources             Camps             Sponsors             Contact Us

Women's Softball

  

Warriors Game Calendar
<< December 2014 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Warriors News By Email

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner
2012 Schedule

DATE GAME TIME LOCATION SCORE* RECORD
Fri, 03/09/2012 Assumption - DH 9:00 AM Clermont, Florida (March 10-16th) L1-9,1-11 0-2
Sat, 03/10/2012 Cedarville - DH 9:00 AM Clermont, FL L 1-9, 2-6 0-4
Mon, 03/12/2012 Bridgeport 9:00 AM Clermont, FL L 2-4 0-5
Mon, 03/12/2012 Westchester 11:00 AM Clermont, FL L 3-11 0-6
Tue, 03/13/2012 AIC 9:00 AM Clermont, FL L 3-9 0-7
Tue, 03/13/2012 Winona St. University 11:00 AM Clermont, FL L 0-9 0-8
Wed, 03/14/2012 Stonehill 11:00 AM Clermont, FL L 2-4 0-9
Wed, 03/14/2012 Bridgeport 1:00 PM Clermont, FL 0-6 0-10
Sat, 03/17/2012 *Holy Family 1:00 PM Orangetown, NY L0-1,L0-1 0-12, 0-2
Tue, 03/20/2012 *Caldwell 3:00 PM Orangetown, NY L 0-8,0-8 0-14, 0-4
Thu, 03/22/2012 at STAC TBD Sparkhill, NY L 4-5, 1-5 0-16
Sat, 03/24/2012 at *Chestnut Hill 1:00 PM Philadelphia, PA W7-1,L2-3 1-17, 1-5
Tue, 03/27/2012 at *Post University 3:00 PM Waterbury, CT L7-10,0-8 1-19, 1-7
Wed, 03/28/2012 at *Dominican TBD Orangeburg, NY L 0-8, 1-8 1-21, 1-9
Fri, 03/30/2012 *Concordia 3:00 PM Orangetown, NY L, 2-5, W, 2-22
Sat, 03/31/2012 *Georgian Court 2:00 PM Orangetown, NY TBA N/A
Mon, 04/02/2012 *Bridgeport 3:00 PM Orangetown, NY L, 1-10, W 3-23
Tue, 04/03/2012 at *Goldey-Beacom 3:30 PM Wilmington, DE L 2-8, 0-5 3-25, 2-12
Sat, 04/07/2012 at *Philadelphia TBD Philadelphia, PA L3-11,3-7 3-27, 2-14
Wed, 04/11/2012 *Felician 3:00 PM Orangetown, NY L0-9,5-12 3-21, 2-18
Sat, 04/14/2012 *UScience 1:00 PM Philadelphia, PA L1-4, 1-2 3-33, 2-20
Mon, 04/16/2012 National Christian College Tournament TBA Beaver Falls, PA TBA N/A
Wed, 04/18/2012 *Mercy 3:00 PM Nyack, NY L 0-1, 1-3 3-35, 2-22
Fri, 04/20/2012 *Bloomfield 3:00 PM Orangetown, NY L3-10,0-8 3-37, 2-22
Sat, 04/21/2012 *Wilmington 1:00 PM Orangetown, NY W9-5,L1-4 4-38, 3-23

Intramural Sports
Which Spring Sports Venue are you most excited about for 2012?


© 2011 Nyack Warriors. Technical Assistance | Control Panel | Nyack.edu | Nyack College | 1 South Blvd. Nyack, NY 10960 | 845-675-4776