ATHLETICS
Home              Sports              Information              Resources             Camps             Sponsors             Contact Us
Warriors Game Calendar
<< December 2014 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Warriors News By Email

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner
Athletic Staff
Nyack College
Athletics
1 South Blvd.
Nyack, NY 10960

Telephone- (845)358-1710 ext. 181
Fax- (845)353-2147


Keith Davie ext. 183
Athletic Director
Men's Soccer Coach
keith.davie@nyack.edu

John D. Jones ext. 591
Men's Basketball Coach
Facilities Coordinator
john.jones@nyack.edu

Josh Thompson ext. 512
Women's Basketball Coach
Sports Information Director
josh.thompson@nyack.edu

Penny Foland ext. 146
Athletic Trainer
folandp@nyack.edu

Amanda Aikens ext. 172
NCAA Compliance Officer
Head Softball Coach
mandy.aikens@nyack.edu

Dan Carillo* ext. 779
Women's Soccer Coach
Dan.Carillo@nyack.edu

Brad McDuffie* ext. 181
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
brad.mcduffie@nyack.edu

Sheri Leegwater* ext. 2881
Women's Volleyball Coach
Sheri.Leegwater@nyack.edu

Josh Norton* ext. 594
Baseball Coach
nortonj@nyack.edu

Jen Delmanto* ext. 714
Cheerleading Coach
cheercoachjd@aol.com

Open* ext. 181
Men's Golf Coach



*Part-time employee
Intramural Sports
Which Spring Sports Venue are you most excited about for 2012?


© 2011 Nyack Warriors. Technical Assistance | Control Panel | Nyack.edu | Nyack College | 1 South Blvd. Nyack, NY 10960 | 845-675-4776