Two New York Locations

ROCKLAND: 845.358.1710
MANHATTAN: 212.625.0500

 

 

Future Undergrads

Nyack Events Near You

Events subject to change, please call 800-336-9225 to confirm.
Choose the Region Nearest You

New York City
Date(s) Time Event Location  
Mon Sep 14-17, 2015 ALL DAY Ohio NACCAP Tour More Info
Fri Oct 2, 2015 9:30 AM Charter Schools More Info
Mon Oct 5, 2015 9:30 AM New York, NY More Info
Tue Oct 6, 2015 9:30 AM New York, NY More Info
Thu Oct 29, 2015 6:30 PM College and Career School Night More Info
Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM Preston High School More Info

    back to top

NY Local Counties and Long Island
Date(s) Time Event Location  
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:00 PM Hudson Valley Community College (Session 2) More Info
Wed Sep 30, 2015 9:00 AM Hudson Valley Community College (Session1) More Info
Thu Oct 1, 2015 6:00 PM More Info
Tue Oct 6, 2015 6:30 PM Bethlehem HS College Fair More Info
Wed Oct 7, 2015 9:30 AM Westchester County, NY More Info
Thu Oct 8, 2015 9:30 AM Orange County More Info
Thu Oct 8, 2015 6:00 PM Yonkers College Fair More Info
Thu Oct 8, 2015 6:00 PM Tri - State College Fair More Info
Fri Oct 9, 2015 9:30 AM Long Island, NY More Info
Wed Oct 14, 2015 7:00 PM Uniondale High School' 30th annual College Expo More Info
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:30 PM College and Career School Night More Info
Thu Oct 22, 2015 6:30 PM College and Career School Night More Info
Thu Oct 22, 2015 8:00 AM Woodlands high School College Fair More Info
Thu Oct 22, 2015 8:00 AM Peekskill High School College Fair More Info
Thu Oct 29, 2015 8:00 AM Yonkers, NY More Info

    back to top

New Jersey
Date(s) Time Event Location  
Thu Oct 15, 2015 6:30 PM NACCAP- Central New Jersey More Info
Fri Oct 16, 2015 7:00 PM NACCAP- Hawthorne More Info

    back to top

New England, Midwest, West of Mississippi, The South and FL
Date(s) Time Event Location  
Fri Sep 11, 2015 ALL DAY Christian College Fair of Colorado More Info
Mon Sep 21, 2015 6:00 PM Old Saybrook High School More Info
Mon Sep 28-1, 2015 ALL DAY Christian College Fair of Colorado More Info
Tue Sep 29, 2015 ALL DAY NACCAP- Boston Christian College Fair More Info
Tue Sep 29, 2015 7:00 PM NACCAP- Whitinsville More Info
Thu Oct 1, 2015 10:00 AM NACCAP- West Simsbury More Info
Thu Oct 1, 2015 ALL DAY The Gathering More Info
Wed Oct 7, 2015 10:00 AM Plainfield High School College Fair More Info
Wed Oct 7, 2015 6:30 PM Ledyard high School College Fair More Info
Wed Oct 7, 2015 ALL DAY Plainfield High School College Fair More Info
Wed Oct 7, 2015 N/A More Info
Thu Oct 8, 2015 7:00 PM NACCAP- Fairfax More Info
Thu Oct 8, 2015 6:00 PM Monroe Woodbury High School College Fair More Info
Mon Oct 12, 2015 6:00 PM NACCAP- Costa Mesa More Info
Tue Oct 13, 2015 6:00 PM NACCAP- Vista More Info
Wed Oct 14, 2015 6:00 PM NACCAP- Temecula More Info
Thu Oct 15, 2015 9:00 AM NACCAP- Virginia Beach More Info
Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:00 PM NACCAP- Virginia Beach More Info
Sat Oct 17, 2015 9:00 AM Boston Public School College Fair More Info

    back to top

Upstate NY, PA, OH and Mid-Atlantic States
Date(s) Time Event Location  
Sat Sep 5, 2015 ALL DAY Virginia Beach NACCAP (Session1&2) More Info
Mon Sep 14, 2015 6:30 PM NACCAP- Dayton Christian College Fair More Info
Mon Sep 14-22, 2015 ALL DAY Florida Christian College Fair Circuit More Info
Tue Sep 15, 2015 6:30 PM NACCAP- Columbus Falls Christian College Fair More Info
Thu Sep 17, 2015 6:30 PM NACCAP- Pittsburgh Christian College Fair More Info
Thu Sep 17, 2015 6:30 PM NACCAP-Cuyahoga More Info
Mon Sep 28, 2015 6:30 PM NACCAP-Nashua Christian College More Info
Mon Sep 28, 2015 ALL DAY Arlington HS Lagrangevill More Info
Mon Sep 28-29, 2015 ALL DAY Eastern PA CMA Conference More Info
Mon Oct 5, 2015 7:00 PM NACCAP-Binghamton More Info
Wed Oct 7, 2015 12:00 PM NACCAP- Milton More Info
Wed Oct 7, 2015 12:00 PM Miton, PA NACCAP More Info
Thu Oct 8, 2015 7:00 PM NACCAP- Lancaster More Info
Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:30 PM NACCAP- Suburban Philadelphia More Info
Mon Oct 19, 2015 12:30 PM Westmont Christian Academy College Fair More Info
Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:30 AM NACCAP- Plumsteadville More Info
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:00 PM Columbia- Greene Community College Fair More Info
Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:00 PM NACCAP- Syracuse More Info
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:00 PM NACCAP- Rochester More Info
Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:00 PM NACCAP- Buffalo More Info
Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 AM Port Jervis High School College Fair More Info
Wed Nov 4, 2015 4:30 PM Newburgh Free Academy College Fair More Info
Thu Nov 5, 2015 7:00 PM Pine Bush Central School District More Info
Fri Nov 6, 2015 9:00 AM Sullivan County College Day More Info

    back to top

International Events
Date(s) Time Event Location  
No events in this region as of this time. Please check back soon!

    back to top